Management

This Is Music Ltd – Mia Margetic – mia@thisismusicltd.com +44 (0) 20 7923 1010
This Is Music Ltd – Oli Isaacs – oli@thisismusicltd.com

 

Live show bookings

UK/ROW – Primary Talent – Andy Duggan – andyduggan@primarytalent.com +44 (0) 20 7400 4500
USA & Central America – Windish Agency – Steve Goodgold – steve@windishagency.com +1 (773) 489-3500

 

DJ Bookings

DJ Bookings – Edmund Singer-Kingsmith – edmund@mn2s.com +44 (0) 207 234 9461
Enquires: MN2S Booking Agency

 

US Press

High Rise Pr – Alexandra Baker – alexandra@highrisepr.com

 

UK Press

Chris Cuff –  chris.cuff@goodmachinepr.com
Keong Woo –  keong.woo@goodmachinepr.com

 

On Repeat Records

onrepeatrecords@gmail.com