Management

Lauren – WMN Management

lauren@wmnmanagement.co.uk

 

Live show bookings

UK/ROW – Primary Talent – Andy Duggan – andyduggan@primarytalent.com
USA/ North & Central America – UTA – Kris Krajewski – Kris.Krajewski@unitedtalent.com

 

DJ Bookings

UK/ ROW – MN2s –  Edmund Singer-Kingsmith – edmund@mn2s.com
USA/ North & Central America – UTA – Kris Krajewski – Kris.Krajewski@unitedtalent.com

 

US Press

High Rise Pr – Alexandra Baker – alexandra@highrisepr.com

 

UK Press

Chris Cuff –  chris.cuff@goodmachinepr.com
Keong Woo –  keong.woo@goodmachinepr.com

 

On Repeat Records

info@onrepeatrecords.com